Dates For Your Diary

Dates for your diary

2019 PRODUCTION DATES

– HARVEY by MARY CHASE

Casting (Open for Members Only)
8pm, Wednesday 10th July 2019
Rehearsals Begin
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Tech Rehearsal
Sunday 20th October 2019
Dress Rehearsal
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Performance Nights
Wednesday 23rd – Saturday 26th October 2019

—–

2020

– SPRING PRODUCTION –

Tech Rehearsal
Sunday 16th February 2020
Dress Rehearsal
Tuesday 18th February 2020
Performance Nights
Wednesday 19th – Saturday 22nd February 2020

– SUMMER PRODUCTION –

Tech Rehearsal
Sunday 24th May 2020
Dress Rehearsal
Tuesday 26th May 2020
Performance Nights
Wednesday 27th – Saturday 30th May 2020

– AUTUMN PRODUCTION –

Tech Rehearsal
Sunday 25th October 2020
Dress Rehearsal
Tuesday 27th October 2020
Performance Nights
Wednesday 28th – Saturday 31st October 2020


Why not follow The Alexandra Players on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for all the latest news!

Comments are closed.